onsdagens låt

DATE: 2010-12-22 TIME: 13:59:14 → love, sex & magic


Gave you all I had and you tossed it in the trash,
You tossed it in the trash, yes you did.
To give me all your love is all I ever asked,
Cause what you don't understand is that
I'd catch a grenade for ya,
Throw my hand on the blade for ya,
I'd jump in front of a train for ya,
You know, I'd do anything for ya.
I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain.
Yes I would die for you baby, but you won't do the same.

Jag åkte in till stan för skojs skull för att medverka på julavslutningen, men gav bara en halvtimme av min tid.
Nu är det äntligen ett behövligt jullov! Give me a halleluja. Så nu har jag grävt ner mig i soffan med täcke och
kuddar. Jag har även avnjutit en kopp varm choklad med grädde på toppen. Vad vore jag utan varm choklad?
Allt jag ska göra nu är zZzzzZzZz och slötitta på TV:n när jag orkar. Godnatt-dag. ♥

0 COMMENTS

Name:
???

E-mail:


Website:


Words:


Trackback
RSS 2.0